Month Flat Week Day

Special Council Meeting - Rink Sale Finalization

Friday, August 14, 2020 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

As per Section 19 Sub-section 2 of the Municipal Government Act, there will be a meeting of council held on Friday, August 14, 2020 in Council Chambers beginning at 12:15 PM

The purpose of the meeting is to finalize the sale of the Stellarton Memorial Rink to the Stellarton Memorial Community Centre Association.

This meeting will be livestreamed via youtube Due to COVID-19 this meeting can only hold six (6) members of the public.

Please call (902) 752-2114 to pre-register for attendance. Once 6 members of the public are pre-registered, there will be no other spots available.

Face masks must be worn at all times.

Public Hearing

Monday, September 14, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Hearing agenda: https://bit.ly/3hiFar7

Council

Monday, September 14, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Council agenda: https://bit.ly/2ZnEafl

December Council

Monday, December 14, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

For full agenda and council package, click here: https://bit.ly/36TJU4M

Public Hearing

Monday, March 08, 2021 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

For meeting agenda: https://bit.ly/3bgBira

Special Council Meeting

Monday, September 23, 2019 5:15 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Council

Monday, December 09, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Council

Monday, January 13, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Committee of the Whole

Monday, January 27, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until April 27, 2020

Council

Monday, February 10, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Committee of the Whole

Monday, February 24, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until April 27, 2020

Council

Monday, March 09, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Committee of the Whole

Monday, March 23, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until April 27, 2020

Council

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole

Monday, April 27, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until April 27, 2020

Town Council Meeting

Monday, June 08, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this meeting will be held virtually.

July Council

Monday, July 13, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Held virtually due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Special Council Meeting - Pictou County Transit

Monday, September 28, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

For more information: https://bit.ly/2ZV3ABi

Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Hearing - Donation of Land (SPCA)

Monday, November 09, 2020 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
This event does not repeat

For agenda for the public hearing, click here: https://bit.ly/3k1ZIpk

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, November 09, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

For Council agenda: https://bit.ly/34ZtAP3

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, January 11, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The meeting agenda can be found here: January 2021 Council Agenda

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, February 08, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, March 08, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, April 12, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

For meeting agenda: https://bit.ly/3uu0W2f

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, May 10, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, this meeting will be held via Zoom video conference. Those wishing to attend are asked to contact  for the link.

The agenda can be found here: https://bit.ly/3up2ZoP

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, June 14, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Hearing

Monday, July 12, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Agenda can be found here: https://bit.ly/36vBmA3

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, July 12, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Agenda can be found here: https://bit.ly/3xNwfqI

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, September 13, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

For the full agenda: https://bit.ly/2X6Jvd5

This Council Meeting will be livestreamed via YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWFHU-tFjqzVi9rFycEigxg

Stellarton Town Council

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, November 08, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Stellarton Town Council

Monday, December 13, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat