Town Hall Closed Today

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

47098271 2520797624627109 742358876338257920 n

Town Hall is Closed today.

Town Square Ceremony

Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:30 am - 3:30 am
This event does not repeat

A small ceremony will be happening in Town Square on December 2nd at 6:30pm

Nov 17th

A Mi'kmaq History of the Martimes

Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Presentation with Gerald Gloade, Mi'kmaq First Nation

Take the Survey

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
This event does not repeat

Tomorrow is the last day to take the Survey to help guide the planning committees work? 

Only 10 Questions

Day Camp Registration

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Day Camp Registration

Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Canada Day Seniors Tea

Friday, June 29, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Olympic Park Unveiling

Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Labour Day Admin Office Closed

Monday, September 03, 2018
This event does not repeat

Remembrance Day- Town Hall Closed

Monday, November 12, 2018
This event does not repeat

Christmas Tree Lighting

Friday, November 30, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

christmas tree small

The Stellarton Christmas Tree Lighting is a family event with music from a local school, hot chocolate provide for free from The Lions Club, wagon rides, activities at our local Library and a visit from Santa!

Town Hall Christmas Closure

Monday, December 24, 2018 12:00 pm - Wednesday, January 02, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town Hall Administrative offices will be closed for Christmas Break.

Rink Open House Meeting Afternoon Session

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rink Open House Meeting Evening Session

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Heritage Day Family Winter Event

Monday, February 18, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

A free family event sponsored by the Town at the Sobeys Indoor Sports Complex. Bouncies and inflatables available for kids to use!

Town Volunteer Recognition Night

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Homecoming Festival

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:00 pm - Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar